As a default, a spreadsheet is only accessible by user who creates it. If you need to share it with other users, you can do so in the same way as with all other objects in Nathean Analytics.
Clicking permissions will open a popup window which allow for permissions to be added, removed and edited for users and groups.
The Permissions dialog is available to grant users or groups access to a Spreadsheet. A user or group can also be removed from a Spreadsheet via the Delete button.
- Read grants users the ability to view the Spreadsheet.
- Write allows users to alter the Spreadsheet.
- Delete allows users to delete that Spreadsheet.