To save changes to a view to which the logged in user has write permissions click the Save View button .

To save the changes made to a new view, click the Save As button which will launch a pop up where the new view name can be saved:

Last modified: Dec 02, 2019

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment