Settings/Groups

The grid will display details of all user groups the logged in user has access to.

  • Click on Add New Group to create a new User Group.
  • Click on to open the User Group Properties for editing
  • Click on to view a list of the members of that group.
  • Click on to delete the group from the system (note that all users in that group will continue to exist on the system).
Revision: 3
Last modified: May 11, 2020

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment