Clicking permissions will open a popup window which allow for permissions to be added, removed and edited for users and groups.
The Permissions pop-up is available to grant users or groups access to a Data Connector. A user or group can also be removed from a Data Connector via the Delete button.
- Read grants users the ability to view the Data Connector.
- Write allows users to alter the Data Connector.
- Delete allows users to delete that Data Connector.
Last modified: Apr 12, 2019
Thanks for your feedback.